080 25580972/73/74 080-41132318/41239737 customercare@guardianbank.co.in

Head Office – Infantry Road

ADDRESS No 139 Guardian House Infantry Road Shivajinagar Bangalore 560 001
Contact No 080 9449220716 / 41239737 / 41132318 / 25580972 / 73 / 74
Email Id customercare@guardianbank.co.in , infantrybr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000002
IFSC TYPE BRANCH
MICR CODE 560805002

Begur

ADDRESSNo 1625 Amalodbava Nagar Opp St Francis School Begur Main Road Begur Bangalore 560068
Contact No 48534553
Email Id begurbr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000003
IFSC TYPEBRANCH
MICR CODE560805003

Geddalahalli

ADDRESSNo 38 Birds Campus Geddalahalli Kothanur Bangalore 560077
Contact No 28443982
Email Idgeddalahallibr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000004
IFSC TYPEBRANCH
MICR CODE560805004

Singasandra

ADDRESSNo 500 1st floor Chennakeshava Nagar Hosa Road Singasandra Electronics city Post Bangalore 560100
Contact No 43758420
Email Idsingasandrabr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000005
IFSC TYPEBRANCH
MICR CODE560805005

TC palya

ADDRESSNo 163 Anthonamma and Rathnappa Nilaya T C Palya Main Road Bosco Nagar Bangalore 560036
Contact No 25612599
Email Idtcpalyabr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000006
IFSC TYPEBRANCH
MICR CODE560805006

Jalahalli

ADDRESSNo 1 SRS Bus Stop Near Govt School Abbigere Main Road Kammagundanahalli Jalahalli Bangalore 560015
Contact No 28386269
Email Idjalahallibr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000007
IFSC TYPEBRANCH
MICR CODE560805007

Belgaum

ADDRESSBranch plot no 10 5th cross Sadashiv Nagar APMC Road Belgaum 590010
Contact No
Email Idbelgaumbr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000010
IFSC TYPEBRANCH
MICR CODE560805008

Bidar

ADDRESSBranch office at Municipal no 3 1 300 1 to 3 1 300 4 First Floor Zahirabad Nanded Road Near Basaveshwar Circle Bidar 585401
Contact No 2465890
Email Idbidarbr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000015
IFSC TYPEBRANCH
MICR CODE560805009

Chikkamagaluru

ADDRESSBranch office at Shop no 15 and 16 First Floor Vijaypura Main Road Chikkamagaluru 577101
Contact No
Email Idchikkamagalurubr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000014
IFSC TYPEBRANCH
MICR CODE560805010

Hubli

ADDRESSBranch office at No 103 1st Floor Srinath Complex N C Market Hubli 580029
Contact No4062318
Email Idhublibr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000012
IFSC TYPEBRANCH
MICR CODE560805011

Karwar

ADDRESSBranch office at Office No 1 First Floor Vishwanath Apartment Kaikini Road Karwar Railway Station road Karwar 581301
Contact No451854
Email Idkarwarbr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000011
IFSC TYPEBRANCH
MICR CODE560805012

Mandya

ADDRESSBranch office at Municipal No 3 1ST Floor 100 feet Road 1st Cross Gandhi Nagar Mandya 571401
Contact No
Email Idmandyabr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000013
IFSC TYPEBRANCH
MICR CODE560805013

Mangalore

ADDRESSBranch office at Ms Ganeshraj Associates Building Hegde Towers Bendorewel Mangalore 575002
Contact No4627731
Email Idmangalorebr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000009
IFSC TYPEBRANCH
MICR CODE560805014

Mysore

ADDRESSBranch office at St Josephs Complex Opp to St Philomenas Church Asoka Road Lashkar Mohalla Mysore 570001
Contact No4058251
Email Idmysorebr@guardianbank.co.in
IFSC CODE GSSB0000008
IFSC TYPEBRANCH
MICR CODE560805015

Contact Us